Level 35 is here – and finally we get Patty & Selma!

Just yesterday I wrote about the boredom setting in when there is nothing going on – and today we get the next level up. And with it Patty & Selma, staples of the show, so imho they should have been here long ago. Disco Stu has been talked about a lot, but to be honest, I don’t remember him from the show. From what I’ve seen so far, he seems like a 70s throwback. Ugh, the 70s… And I never really liked disco.

Not reason enough not to buy him, though. Plus, for the Patty & Selma story I have to wait 36 hours, Disco Stu only takes 6s. Yes, I buy donuts. I have sunk so much money into this game, I can’t tell anyone. They are going to declare me incompetent and lock me away. But as long as I can keep my tablet and keep on tapping, that’s fine with me!

Leave a Reply

