The Buddha of Suburbia

For the first time ever (and I have been playing since last December) I got a Homer Buddha in my weekly Mystery Box. I was so stoked! I left it in my inventory and looked at it for a while before I broke it open. It gave me a green dumpster – not the greatest price, I never understood why a different color makes a premium item out of a cash item…

Anyhow, any premium item for free is nothing to sneeze at, but I caught myself wishing that I could use the Homer Buddha as a decoration in my Springfield instead. It would fit in so well with the Buddhist Temple!

Leave a Reply

